Name Title Phone Location
Anela Barbanell Commercial Banking/AVP 314-678-2340 St. Louis Hills
Steve Bassett Treasury and Risk Management /VP 217-942-5408 Headquarters
Laura Beckman Commercial Banking/VP 618-374-3150 O'Fallon, IL
Maya Begic-Hathaway Assistant Branch Manager/AVP 314-957-2151 Des Peres
Sarah Bertman Assistant Branch Manager 618-498-2107 Jerseyville
Mary Beth Blasko Senior Loan Representative/AVP 217-793-5064 Springfield
Cheryl Brock Human Resources Officer/VP 217-942-9308 Headquarters
Mary Buchanan Branch Manager 636-916-4463 St. Charles
Rob Burmeister Commercial Banking/VP 314-678-2340 St. Louis Hills
Cheryl Canavan Ag Banking Officer 618-498-2107 Jerseyville
Kathy Carrico Carrollton Financial Advisor/AVP 618-498-5707 Jerseyville
Phyllis Caselton Branch Manager/VP 618-498-3869 Jerseyville
Sean Cochran Branch Operations Manager 314-678-2340 St. Louis Hills
Chris Collins Commercial Banking/VP 618-639-7203 Jerseyville
Richard Cook Commercial Banking/SVP 314-296-6744 St. Louis Hills
Chris Dickey Commercial Banking/VP 314-863-6770 Clayton
Ken Downey Credit Administration/VP 314-965-1335 Headquarters
Megan Dunker New Accounts Representative 314-296-5514 Clayton
Brad Dunker Treasury Management Officer/AVP 314-655-3856 Clayton
David Duy Commercial Banking/VP 314-965-4848 Des Peres
Rick Dyer Commercial Banking/Regional Director 618-467-3088 Alton
Sandy Evans Carrollton Financial Advisor/AVP 217-942-5407 Carrollton
Janie Evans Mortgage Loan Officer/VP 314-655-3855 Clayton
Jean Fields New Accounts Representative/AVP 314-957-2109 Des Peres
Stosha Flowers Information Systems Manager 217-942-5409 x4071 Headquarters
Lori Freshour Branch Manager/VP 618-467-1700 Alton
Chris Gilliam Mortgage Loan Officer/VP 314-655-3857 Clayton
Mark Ginster Branch Manager/VP 217-793-8593 Springfield
Paul Grosse Regional President 314-658-4703 St. Louis Hills
Debbie Hanak Private Banking/VP 314-863-8844 Clayton
Dave Haney Commercial Banking/Regional President 217-793-1146 Springfield
Glenn Hayhurst Mortgage Loan Officer/AVP 314-655-3859 Clayton
Greg Heggemeier Commercial Banking/VP 618-624-1967 O'Fallon, IL
Tom Hough Chief Executive Officer 217-942-5108 Headquarters
Suzanne Hough Community Development Officer 314-863-8844 Headquarters
Tina Hsieh Commercial Banking/VP 314-655-3854 Clayton
Brent Hustedde Ag Banking Officer/VP 217-793-5073 Springfield
Dan Jackson Commercial Banking/Regional President 618-624-1230 O'Fallon, IL
Matt Johannesman Commercial Banking/Regional President 636-916-4613 St. Charles
Scott Jones Commercial Banking/VP 618-467-3017 Alton
Timothy Julius Commercial Banking/VP 314-957-2113 Des Peres
Alan Karcher Commercial Banking/Regional President 618-498-3779 Jerseyville
Jeri Karrick Senior Loan Representative/AVP 618-498-5025 Jerseyville
Kathy Kincaid Treasury Management Officer/VP 217-793-5071 Springfield
Mary Kirbach Head Compliance Officer/Head Trust Officer 217-942-5409 x4053 Headquarters
Mary Klunk Retail Operations Supervisor 618-498-2107 Jerseyville
Scott Larson Commercial Banking/Regional President 314-863-8850 Clayton
Deanna Loepker Branch Manager/VP 217-942-5408 Carrollton
Kevin Margeson Assistant Branch Manager 217-391-1431 Springfield
Anne Marshall Senior Loan Representative/AVP 314-957-2105 Des Peres
James McGauley Senior Lender/EVP 314-965-0750 Headquarters
James McGauley Commercial Banking/Regional Director 314-965-0750 Des Peres
Kristin McMahon Branch Manager/AVP 618-624-1166 O'Fallon, IL
Lisa Meisenheimer Home Loan Officer 217-942-5612 Carrollton
Eric Messmer Commercial Banking/SVP 314-658-4705 St. Louis Hills
Karen Mize Branch Manager/VP 314-957-2150 Des Peres
Christy Mundy Commercial Banking/VP 636-916-3329 St. Charles
DeDe Murphy Commercial Credit Officer 217-793-9577 Springfield
Larry Newberry Credit Risk Management /SVP 314-965-0926 Headquarters
Rochelle Niedringhaus, CTP Treasury Management /VP 314-863-5131 Headquarters
Mark Niemeyer Commercial Banking/SVP 314-957-2114 Des Peres
Bill O'Neil Chief Financial Officer/SVP 217-942-6892 Headquarters
Katie Ottwell Home Loan Officer/AVP 618-467-3011 Alton
Leslie Peyton Branch Manager/AVP 314-957-2102 Clayton
Matt Poldan Treasury Management Support Specialist/VP 314-678-2340 Headquarters
Marcia Price Assistant Branch Manager 217-942-5408 Carrollton
Jody Pund Senior Loan Representative/AVP 636-916-4618 St. Charles
Chris Purcell President of Home Mortgage Lending 314-678-2335 Headquarters
Scott Rhoads Commercial Banking/Regional President 217-942-6304 Carrollton
Mike Rodgers Commercial Banking/Regional President 314-965-5336 Des Peres
Terrence Rogers Mortgage Lending/SVP 314-678-2340 St. Louis Hills
Randy Russell Commercial Banking/SVP 314-965-2117 Des Peres
Tom Ryder Senior Banker/VP Springfield
Jennifer Sawyer Mortgage Loan Officer/VP 314-658-4709 O'Fallon, IL
Kathy A. Schnettgoecke Loan Administration Specialist 217-942-5408 Carrollton
Jennifer Shaw Electronic Banking Administrator 217-942-5409 x4030 Headquarters
Billy Smith IV Commercial Banking/AVP 314-296-6743 St. Louis Hills
Lvav Spector Commercial Banking/VP 314-863-8851 Clayton
Brian Stawar Home Loan Officer/VP 618-498-7286 Jerseyville
Ben Stotler Chief Operations Officer/SVP 217-942-5409 x4022 Headquarters
Steve Thompson Commercial Banking/Regional President 618-467-3010 Alton
Bill Tierney Mortgage Loan Officer/SVP 314-655-3861 Clayton
Evan Tranen Mortgage Loan Officer/VP 314-655-3858 Clayton
Darryl Tyler Commercial Banking/VP O'Fallon, IL
Mark Vance Commercial Banking/SVP 217-793-8696 Springfield
Rene Vences Jr. Home Loan Officer/AVP 314-655-3845 Clayton
Judy Weller Assistant Branch Manager 618-467-1700 Alton
Mark Zoia Treasury Management Officer/VP 314-957-2123 Des Peres